Contact

Let's Get Started

Company Directory

Jeff DeSmidt – Managing Director – jdesmidt@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Dan Kieliszewski – Managing Member – dan@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Greg Peterson – Managing Member – greg@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Tom Berte – Managing Member

John Kubiak – Member/Business Development – john@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Bill Kurinsky – Business Development – bill@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Trey Patterson – Business Development – trey@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Jannelle Peterson – Accounting Manager – jannelle@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Eric Rose – Client Services – eric@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Kimberly Weber – Client Services – kimberly@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Robin Inman – Controller – robin@evenmarketingdrivers.com

Pat Beattie – Driver Manager – pat@eventmarketingdrivers.com

Gwen Beattie – Driver Coordinator